10 Of The Best Personalised Christmas Gifts For Kids

10 Of The Best Personalised Christmas Gifts For KidsDisclosure: This post may contain affiliate links, which means we may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something that we have recommended. While clicking these links won't cost you any extra money, they will help us keep this site up and running. Thank you for supporting us!

10 Ultimate Personalised Christmas Gifts For Kids

I love personalised Christmas gifts for kids. Having your child’s name on one of the gifts below will make a truly amazing gift that they can keep for years to come.

The personalised ornaments can be used year after year on the family Christmas tree and become one of those sentimental ornaments that they will still want to hang as adults.

The Sing-A-Long books and CD’s are perfect for getting you and your little ones into the Christmas spirit – I mean what child doesn’t love singing!

Having them feature and star in a Christmas story book is a way to get their imagination and excitement going for sure.

All of these Personalised Christmas Gifts For Kids also make great Christmas Eve gifts for in their Christmas Eve Box!

Personalised Christmas Gifts For Kids

1 – Singing Snowman Personalised Ornament


Singing Snowman Personalised Ornament – $9.99 
Singing Snowman Personalised Ornament | Personalised Christmas Gift For Kids | Start a new family tradition for the holidays trim the tree with this personalised ornament! It’s the perfect gift to accompany the My Christmas Sing-Along Song Book featuring many of your favourite Christmas songs personalised just for you. Add your child’s name and upload a photograph to create a personalised keepsake ornament that’s sure to be treasured at Christmas for years to come! Each two-sided ornament features a beautiful personalised image on one side with a Singing Snowman on the other in a 3 silver plated ring. Ornaments come with a red satin ribbon for hanging.

2 – My Christmas Sing-A-Long Book & Songs With Personalised Ornament


My Christmas Sing-Along Book & Songs with Personalised Ornament – $44.99 
My Christmas Sing-A-Long Book & Songs With Personalised Ornament | Personalised Christmas Gift For KidsThe book features all the lyrics from popular holiday songs, all personalised with your child’s name! It is sure to be a treasured gift to put you in the holiday spirit! Gift givers can also include a custom dedication and a photo to make the book extra special. You and your child will enjoy singing the songs together and making Christmas memories to last a lifetime! Jingle Bells, Jolly Old St. Nicholas,  Here We Come A-Caroling, Deck The Halls, 12 Days Of Christmas, Up On The Housetop, Over The River And Through The Woods, Toyland, We Wish You A Merry Christmas.

3 – My Very Merry Christmas Personalised Board Book & Ornament Gift Set


My Very Merry Christmas Personalized Board Book and Ornament Giftset – $37.99
My Very Merry Christmas Personalised Board Book & Ornament Gift Set | Personalised Christmas Gift For KidsThis adorable personalised board book for Christmas has a hard cover and durable board pages. My Very Merry Christmas features charming illustrations of Goose, Chipmunk and other furry friends who deliver a note about your child to Santa. At the end of this delightful story, the animals circle the tree that they have adorned with your child’s name spelled out on the ornaments. As an added personal touch, this beautifully illustrated book includes a personalised cover and a printed dedication from the sender.

4 – My Night Before Christmas All-In-One Gift Set


My Night Before Christmas All-In-One Gift Set – $49.99 
My Night Before Christmas All-In-One Gift Set | Personalised Christmas Gift For KidsCreate a unique holiday gift for the special child in your life with this personalised Christmas book! Customise this classic Christmas poem by Clement Clarke Moore with your child’s name, town, favourite pet and more. Pick a special dedication message, upload your holiday photo, and even include your child on Santa’s Nice list. Children will delight to see themselves in this favourite holiday storybook and hear their names as you read it to them year after year.Holidays are about traditions and families coming together to celebrate those traditions. This year, start a new holiday tradition by reading the personalised book, My Night Before Christmas.

5 – My Magical Snowman All-In-One Gift Set


My Magical Snowman All-In-One Gift Set – $44.99 
My Magical Snowman All-In-One Gift Set | Personalised Christmas Gift For KidsMy Magical Snowman is a heart-warming new personalised storybook that will make your child feel extra special this holiday! The magic all starts when forest creatures come together to build a special snowman friend just for your child. When your child reaches out for a hug, Snowman comes alive! Your child and Snowman sled, skate, make snow angels, laugh and play together in utter delight. Snowman tells your child that he or she is as unique as a snowflake and that your child’s love is the magic that fills up his heart.

6 – My Magical Snowman Personalised Puzzle


My Magical Snowman Personalised Puzzle – $29.99 
My Magical Snowman Personalised Puzzle | Personalised Christmas Gift For KidsEach puzzle comes personalised with your child’s name. These beautifully illustrated, high quality puzzles are a great way to develop cognitive skills, problem solving, fine motor skills, hand-eye coordination and self-esteem. Your child will delight in putting together the 24 pieces and seeing his or her very own name! Made with sturdy 100% recycled laminated cardboard.

7 – My Magical Personalised Snowman Stickers


My Magical Snowman Stickers – $5.99 
My Magical Personalised Snowman Stickers | Personalised Christmas Gift For KidsGirls and boys love stickers, and they’re even more fun when they include the child’s own name! The personalised sticker sheet features beautiful artwork and your child’s name on 18 stickers.

8 – Personalised Twelve Days Of Christmas Book

Personalized Kids Book, Personalized Christmas Gift – $19.95

Personalized Kids Book tells the story “12 Days of Christmas” but in a fun and exciting way that’s personalized just for your child! Their name will appear on the front cover of the storybook. But that’s not the only personal touch to this incredible book. You can also add a message. And the fun still doesn’t even stop there! There are illustrations throughout the book that will feature your child’s name on them!

9 – Personalised Christmas Activity Book

Personalized Christmas Activity Book – $19.95


This Personalized Christmas Activity Book is ten times more fun than any ordinary advent calendar. Their name will be right on the front cover and you can add a message to the book. Not only will they have fun using it, but they’ll be learning at the same time! This book is filled with activities that help them learn all about numbers, letters, colors, and shapes. Plus they will get to color in different Christmas-themed pictures like Christmas ornaments, Santa, and gingerbread men. This activity book is spiral bound and comes with a hanger so that it can be mounted on the wall! The 24 colorful pages of this fun activity book are sure to keep them entertained for hours on end!

10 – Personalised Mickey’s Christmas Carol Book

Personalized Mickey’s Christmas Carol Book – $24.95

This Personalized Mickey’s Christmas Carol Book is an amazing gift for fans of Disney and A Christmas Carol alike. Charles Dickens? classic Christmas tale is given a Disney makeover in this artfully crafted storybook. It is Christmas Eve, and the crude, stingy Scrooge McDuck is visited in the night by the spirits of Christmas past, present, and future. The three ghosts take Scrooge on a mind-bending journey that shows him the truth of his mean ways. Can the spirits change Scrooge into a better man before it’s too late? Join the classic Christmas tale with Disney’s classic characters Donald, Goofy, and the rest of Mickey?s pals too and customize the storybook to have your loved one’s name appear throughout the pages! Add their name and a personalized message to the first page to make it even more special!

11 – Personalised Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Book

Personalized Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Book – $24.95

This Personalized Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Book is perfect for fans of the Disney franchise. Of all the characters from Disney’s smash hit Frozen , Olaf the snowman perhaps shined through the most. Christmas is coming up and Anna and Else realize they have no Christmas tradition. Olaf?s kind heart comes out once more in this storybook as he goes on a search for the perfect Christmas tradition for the two sisters. Readers of this picture book will have their hearts warmed as Olaf embarks on the adventure with Sven the reindeer, finding mayhem and hilarity along the way! Perfect for any Frozen fan, this Disney storybook can display your loved one’s name in the story. You will also be able to personalize the front page with their name and a message. Gift boxes are also available to purchase with this item.

So there you have it my 10 Ultimate Personalised Christmas Gifts For Kids this Christmas! If you’ve any other ideas I’d love to see them so please do comment below.

Plus so send me a picture of your ideas and tag me on Twitter and Instagram. I can’t wait to see the pictures of you with your favourite personalised Christmas gifts for kids.

Mummy It’s OK – You’re Doing Great!

Also Read : The Ultimate Gift Guide To Baby’s 1st Christmas

10 Ultimate Personalised Christmas Gifts For Kids | Personalised Christmas Gift Ideas For Children | Christmas Eve Box | Christmas Present For Toddlers

Mummy It's OK

Hi! I’m Julie. I write about all things related to mum life. I’m also a postpartum depression survivor. I love helping mum start their mum blog journey and I have step-by-step guides to help!

Find me on: Web | Twitter | Facebook

4 Comments

  1. December 2, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    I think my daughter will particularly enjoy the PAW Patrol Pups. I’ll get it for her.

    • December 2, 2017 / 5:46 pm

      I think PAW Patrol will be a firm favourite here too!

  2. February 7, 2018 / 9:23 am

    I liked this article.I was searching the personalized gifts ideas for my child over search engines I found your blog and it will be really helpful for me. thank you so much for sharing the ideas.

  3. June 15, 2018 / 10:01 am

    Personalized gifts gives a personal touch to the gift. I loved your gift ideas, and it will definitely help me for this Christmas. Thanks for such amazing post.

Leave a Reply